Alejandro Giacomán
Alejandro Giacomán Music Composer and Producer
Music Composer and Producer    
Additional film work
Some of these are uncredited.
# Title Year Work
13 Tercera llamada 2013 Additional music
12 Colosio: El Asesinato 2012 Percussion
11 Flor de Fango 2011 Song Production Mixing
10 Recolector (Documentary Short)
2010 DVD Mix
9 Ofrenda (Documentary Short)
2010 Surround Mix
8 Viaje Redondo
2009 Score Surround Mixing
7 Backyard, El traspatio 2009 Additional music
6 Belanova Tour Fantasia Pop Live (Live Music DVD) 2008 Surround Mastering
5 KM 31: Kilometre 31
2006 Song String Arrangement
4 Aleks Syntek Mundo Live (Live Music DVD) 2005 Surround Mastering
3 Casi nunca pasa nada (Short)
2005 Score Recording
2 Seres Humanos 2004 Additional Score Mixing
1 Never Too Young to Dream
( Atlético San Pancho)
2001 Song Editing Mixing
Alejandro Giacomán de Neymet © 1997-2023 D.R.
Artwork , title, audio and video of each record or film appear only for reference purposes and belong to their respective owners. This listing is for information and resume purposes only. All the material mentioned in this webpage is not for sale, we don't have any copies, we can't get them, nor exchange, copy,or distribute in any way. Recordings and Video are property and Copyright of their respective companies and producers. If you are interested in this material, please get it directly from them trough regular channels.